招聘

公司坚持“以人为本,按需教学,继承创新,实践知识”的原则。在整个员工发展过程中进行教育和培训,涵盖生产和建设,管理和管理领域的员工。从组织,制度,资金,教师等方面,我们应该为培训和教育工作提供保护,不断完善培训体系。
新员工培训:哈肯的每一位新员工都必须通过在职培训,包括企业文化,规章制度,安全生产,工作技能培训等,以帮助新员工快速理解,接受和融入企业文化,使他们成为真正的哈肯人。同时,它还增强了员工的精神影响力,帮助他们树立阳光的态度,塑造健全的人格,提高职业道德。
内部促销:公司注重从内部选拔人才,为新晋升人员提供培训和学习机会,尽快适应新岗位的要求,实现平稳过渡。
职业技能培训:公司不仅关注员工在现有岗位上的能力,还期望他们接受“一支专业,多能”的技术型复合型人才的培养。公司建立了自己的技能培训室,不时为员工进行职业技能升级。训练。

ssss

Recruitment

The company adheres to the principle of “people-oriented, teaching according to needs, inheriting innovation, and applying knowledge to practice”. Education and training are carried out throughout the entire process of employee growth, covering employees in the fields of production and construction, management and management. From the aspects of organization, system, funds, and teachers, etc., we should provide protection for training and education work, and constantly improve the training system.
New employee training: Every new employee of Hanker must pass on-the-job training, including corporate culture, rules and regulations, production safety, job skills training, etc., to help new employees quickly understand, accept, and integrate into the corporate culture, so that they can become Real Hanker people. At the same time, it also strengthens the employees' spiritual influence and helps them establish a sunny attitude, create a sound personality, and improve professional ethics.
Internal promotion promotion: The company pays attention to selecting talents from the inside, and will provide training and learning opportunities for new promotion personnel, so as to adapt to the requirements of new positions as soon as possible and achieve a smooth transition.
Job skills training: The company not only pays attention to employees' competence in existing jobs, but also expects them to be trained as “one specialized and multi-capable” technology-based compound talents. The company has established its own skills training room to carry out job skills upgrading for employees from time to time. Training.

ssss